Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Rito's Mexican Food. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Rito's Mexican Food and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Agreenman7 about 1 month ago

Chicken Taco

Their food is always amazing! We go every Thursday and my dad loved their chimichangas! And very clean and nice employees!

Rdyan813 about 1 month ago

Cheese Enchilada

First time I came to this Mexican restaurant. I ordered the taco and enchilada meal. Fantastic! I will definitely be back. Thank you!

Rcoan about 1 month ago

Green Chili

I have been coming to this location for over 30 years. This is the best Green chili burro I have eaten anywhere. The staff is always friendly and so very fast and efficient. I absolutely love the atmosphere here. Keep up the good work!

Jennyrealzola about 1 month ago

12" Quesadilla

I work downtown and my coworkers and I wanted something close by- but man did I hit the jackpot! I went easy and ordered a chicken quesadilla with a side of beans. You can never go wrong with a classic, when I tell you it was the crispiest tortilla, the meltiest cheese and the juiciest chicken- I am drooling as we speak! And the beans were the smoothest, yummiest I've had. Not forgetting the salsa that was added, it has a flavor you've never tried before at any restaurant; fresh and flavorful. So good we went ahead and ordered it the next day. Instantly became a favorite spot, only regret is not finding this gem sooner.

Jennifer about 2 months ago

Rice and Bean

I always get two things: the BRC chimichanga and a BRC enchilada style burrito for the next day. The chimi is always so perfectly fried and crispy, with fresh quac and salsa on top, it's always a treat. And their enchilada sauce is to die for! If i could buy a pint of it i would, and I'd put it on everything!!! I reheat my enchilada burrito in the oven the next day for round two of yummy food

Amaliaconsult about 1 month ago

Green Chili

Rito's Green chili delicious burritos makes me so happy😊! If you want to feel happy, do yourself a favor and eat at Rito's!! I have tried almost everything in their menu and everything is delicious😋 When I have a cold, Rito's green chili burrito opens up my breathing! #ritosgreenchiliburritos #one #delicious #sogood

Mchavira53 about 1 month ago

Red Chili

Enchilada style burritos and guacamole tacos number 1 been coming here for years

Britany about 1 month ago

Red Chili

My parents came to this restaurant as kids and I've been coming here since I was little. I have always loved the red chili burrito enchilada style with beans and rice on the side. This restaurant makes you feel like you're eating a home-cooked meal. Everything is very authentic, and made fresh to order! This is to only mexican food restaurant that I go to. I recommend that you bring the family and see just how amazing the food really is! You won't regret it! This place will change your expectations. It's an amazing experience!

Qtinez1 about 1 month ago

Taco With Guacamole

My family has been frequenting Ritos since the 80's . We've lived in the Surprise area since 2000. So when Ritos started migrating West it was great but when Rich opened in Surprise it was right on the money! The Guacamole Tacos, the Green Chili Burritos and the enchiladas are the bomb! Oh man the beans !Muah! Delicious, good to the last drop. Even so when my nephew was small he had a limited menu (disability). He would no other beans except those, we couldn't slide any change in at all. Even at age 18 those are the only beans he will eat! I've moved on to California now but best believe when I come home, my family's order is always packed and taken back with us.

Orama007 about 2 months ago

Chicken Enchilada

Amazing spot who always delivers. Love the guacamole as well, great staff to top it off We go with our neighbors all the time.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2021:
Coming soon

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA