Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Rito's Mexican Food. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Palcantar6304 11 days ago

3 Way

Im so glad even with all the chaos, im still able to get lunch to go! One of my favorites places to eat!!

Wildflower71 12 days ago

3 Way

My family and I have been going to Rito's for over 35 years, back when they only had one location close to downtown. I was so happy when they opened this location close to home! There is no other Mexican food that compares to them! My favorite go to is the bean burro enchilada style and guacamole taco. But everything else there is great too. Both the green and red chili are excellent, and if you can't decide which to get, go with the 3 way burro enchilada style!

Niacoker15 17 days ago

Rice and Bean

This is by far the best tasting Mexican food. No one can top it. Every time I want authentic Mexican food Rito's hits the spot!

Dawn 20 days ago

Large Tray of Cheese Enchiladas (16)

Best enchiladas in the world!!!

Nina43u 24 days ago

Dozen Bean or Rice and Bean Burritos

I love the bean burritos here, bean burrito enchiladas style too. Its delicious and kids love it. My daughter even asked for her bday celebration at the crown location last year and is asking for it again this year. We are getting this for dinner. It is my children's fave place to eat!

B 27 days ago

Green Chili

The green chili burrito enchilada style is my go to dish, enchilada and melted cheese are delicious 😋 over their green burrito!

Gabeness13 28 days ago

Red Chili

I recommend Rito's Mexican Food to anyone i meet. I mean theres no where in the world where i can find the best not only the best red chili/ green chili but there rice and beans are also amazing. So much flavor in anything they make here. I give them 20x5 stars for amazing flavor and great customer service. It' like goimg to your nanas house for her delicious homemade food that will leave you satisfied and running back.

Lizgriffin56 about 1 month ago

Cheese Enchilada

Excellent! Every time we order from Rito's Mexican Food we are pleased!

Mavi about 1 month ago

Bean & Guac Tostada

This is by far the best tostada I've had! As a vegetarian it is hard to find good authentic Mexican flavors. This food reminds me of my abuletias cooking and brings me back to my roots! Thank you for the authentic food!!

Masantry about 1 month ago

Bean

The beans are to die for here!!! So good!

Jana about 1 month ago

Green Chili

My first time there and it was terrific!! I bought the green chili burrito enchilada style with green sauce and a side of beans. mmm soooo good!!! I will definitely will be going back regularly, especially since I work right down the street. What a great find!

Matt about 1 month ago

Red Chili

I've been going to Ritos since I was a young boy (almost 40 years). There used to be only one location (12th and Garfield). When I got married, we had Ritos cater. This food is absolutely HEAVENLY. Everything on the menu will guarantee a tasteful experience you will never forget!

Heidi about 1 month ago

Bean

I've been going to Ritos for over 30 years! My uncle partnered wirh the original location and placed video games for the kids to play while the food was being prepares. I love the enchilada sauce and could eat it every day!! I just recently moved back to the Valley and was delighted to experience the Crown location. Ritos is and will always be my favorite mexican restaurant!!

Katerogers32 about 1 month ago

Green Chili

I come here all the time with my mom and son for lunch. Its our favorite place! I always order the green chili burrito enchilada style with rice & beans. The green chili has an amazing spice and everything taste like my nana would make it. Very delicious and filling. My son loves the rice and beans. Great price for alot of food. I would definitely recommend.

Slightlyjaded21 about 2 months ago

Red Chili

Red Chili Chimichanga enchilada style is a day changer!! I am from NM and tend to be a red and green chili snob but this place is great.

Moealabdy about 2 months ago

3 Way

Best Mexican food I've ever had! this place is the promise land for hungry people.

Ms about 2 months ago

3 Way

Burrito's are always delicious, fresh & authentic! Yum!

Ksifuentes87 about 2 months ago

Refried Beans

The best by a long shot

Danielle about 2 months ago

Red Chili

I'm from Cali and here in Arizona it's hard to find a good red chili burrito enchilada style and I can say that ritos is the best I've found and I love there chips and salsa

24kgresh about 2 months ago

Green Chili

The absolute best Enchillada style burritos! Rito's enchilada sauce is second to none. Everything on the menu is tasty.

Shree5009 11 days ago

Green Chili

I've been eating at this location since 2013. The best authentic food in town. Never disappointed and the staff is always friendly. I've also visited the Crown location. No matter which location you visit the food is always awesome.

Jsesma123 13 days ago

Bean

Ritos is the best! Can never go wrong with a bean and cheese burrito. My family and I have been going to ritos for as long as I can remember! I grew up eating ritos and now I take my daughter to ritos! Ritos is definitely a family favorite.

Isabella 18 days ago

Bean

I have been going to Ritos since I was little, your bean and cheese burrito has always been my favorite. Your beans are the best in town. It's a bummer that the tortillas changed recently. I've given it a couple of tries and it makes me not want to get a burrito anymore, I resorted to getting guacamole chicken tacos. Ritos is still one of my favorites, the girls at the front have always been so nice and helpful.

Dawn 20 days ago

Cheese Enchilada

I've had every enchilada from everywhere and these are absolutely the best. Even better than those I make. Seriously try them and thank me later :)!

Longoriacynthia24 26 days ago

Red & Green Mix

Love the food it is so bomb best food there is 😋 burritos are so good and so is the rice and beans

Davidbeckner470 27 days ago

Red Chili

This is by far the best red chili burro in phoenix. Also the staff is very friendly.

Lofrancesca93 30 days ago

Bean

I've been coming here since i was little, and have sampled a little bit of everything and I can say that Anything you get will be amazing! but my all time favorite is the bean and Cheese burrito enchilada style. Simple, quick and filling.

Tclarkk238 about 1 month ago

Green Chili

BEST MEXICAN FOOD EVER!!!! i go here at least once a week!

Masantry about 1 month ago

Refried Beans

AMAZING refried beans

Kkline1019 about 1 month ago

Green Chili

Is the best I have ever had!!!!!

Lhledezma1975 about 1 month ago

Crispy Beef Taco

I come from New Mexico and Rito's crispy beef tacos taste just as good as the tacos from La Posta in Mesilla, NM. This place sure does not make me miss the tacos from my hometowns most favorite restaurant. Rito's has real authentic mexican food it is delicious.

Margiens68 about 1 month ago

Beef Taco

I love it . Very delicious food. Great customer service . Love the atmosphere.

Cstompies about 1 month ago

Green Chili

Love the green chili more than I love watching the sunset on Malibu beach while sipping a fancy umbrella drink. I've never done those things, but I know Rito's green chili burrito is so good, it makes Malibu beach look like the river bottom and the fancy umbrella drink a polar pop from Circle K. Love you Rito's, keep serving those heavenly burritos and taking us all on a tastebud trip of enlightenment.

Shannonfewell2003 about 1 month ago

Bean

Hands down, the best refried beans I have ever had the pleasure of putting in my mouth. I could eat them every day. They are always perfect. As with everything on their menu...pure perfection. Ritos surprise has never disappointed.

Fish0035 about 2 months ago

Green or Red Mix

This Green Chili Mixed Burrito with Enchilada Sauce is amazing. There is just enough kick in the green chili's to light your mouth on fire, to enjoy this burrito. The beans are very flavorful. The best thing about the dish is the enchilada sauce. This item is a must get.

Petra about 2 months ago

Two Dozen Tortillas

Growing up we use to visit my Nana's in Cashion, Az and ate fresh homemade tortillas every Sunday. Rito's is the only place in town I can get a homemade tortilla tasting like hers.

Patricia about 2 months ago

Beef Taco

Ritos it's my happy place. I love The beef tacos, just the right size of a "taco" they are filled with more than enough shredded meat, cheese and topped with lettuce and salsa. By the way their red salsa it's for every dish. Super delish. Also bean and cheese burrito enchilada style it's delicious I always save half for dinner time. 😊

Ksifuentes87 about 2 months ago

Bean

Hands down THE BEST refried beans in town. Try for yourself. This place has never failed me on any menu item actually.

Pcarris about 2 months ago

Kid's Bean & Cheese

My kids love coming to your fantastic restaurant!!!!!

Jennifergaucin about 2 months ago

Green Chili

Love the green Chilli burritos ❤ service is fabulous!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2020
Coming Soon

January 2020
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA