Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Rito's Mexican Food. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Sbentley 16 days ago

3 Way

I love Rito's! The quality of the food is excellent and I appreciate that it is always consistent. It it always so fresh!

Viol3t1031 16 days ago

Beef Taco

Simply & Absolutely the best family recipe guacamole tacos, rice, beans & burritos ever tasted in over 30 years.

Acleveland2005 20 days ago

3 Way

Delicious!

Swtpisces73 20 days ago

Beef Taco

Food was amazing, easy to order online. Like the way you receive a email fof when your food is ready. Friendly service. Great food. Also have tried the 3 way burro, bean and cheese and the red chili.

Keimsten20 22 days ago

3 Way

This is the best 3 way I've ever had! Flavorful, spicy and very filling.

Cecilia602carrasco 27 days ago

Bean

Bean burrito enchilada style the best no one else compare tacos bomb af everything on the menu is perfect

Lindabhughes 27 days ago

Green Chili

Mixed Green Chili & Bean Burro Enchilada Style. The size of this burro is Amazing! Delicious Savory Flavor, Lots of Meat, Onions, Beans, Red Sauce & Cheese on Top. Best Green Chili in Town! Try this, you'll be so satisfied & happy you did!!

Colleencody22 28 days ago

Chicken Enchilada

Addicted to the Green sauce!

Cozuna4 about 1 month ago

Green Chili

I love this place ! Very authentic food. Burritos are big.

Birdie about 1 month ago

3 Way

It was so yummy I have been letting everyone of my friends a family to stop by and get some perfect Mexican food.

Tayzerton16 about 1 month ago

Bean

My boyfriend and I always get the bean and cheese burrito enchilada style with green salsa!! It is so good and a great restaurant in the heart of the Garfield district!! :)

Nflgirl12 about 1 month ago

Taco With Guacamole

Outstanding tacos, salsa, and craft cocktails!! Service was great and our server was awesome at offering recommendations. New favorite Mexican food place in midtown!!

Myanez20 about 1 month ago

Mixed With Beans

Had a Mixed green and bean burrito also had there enchiladas beef tacos, rice and beans. All there food is delicious and highly recommended we there at least once a week.

Juliayazzie3 about 1 month ago

Red Chili

Very good. I have been coming to Rito's for over 20 years. Best food in Arizona.

Jessica about 2 months ago

Green Chili

BEST green chili I have ever had! Hands down! Spicy but just right.

Carveraaron about 2 months ago

Green Chili

I moved to Arizona 4 years ago now from Ohio. Mexican here is excellent compared to back in Ohio. There are so many choices to choose from that its hard to know what to get. A friend of mine at work suggested Rito's Green Chili Burritos Enchilada Style and since then I have become hooked. It's now a staple restaurant that the family loves to get or just a good spot for lunch. Order ahead because the wait can get long for something this good! A lot of people argue about who has the best Tacos as well and again hands down Rito's tacos are the best! Whenever anyone is in town for a visit Rito's is on the list of must try foods! I have been going to the Garfield location for some time now and love the family and staff there! The new crown location is also a nice upgrade and place to chill with a drink. It's exciting to see this family owned business grow and I know if they keep it up I see continued growth coming! No one can match the excellent flavor that Rito's has to offer...any other green chilli burrito just leaves me wishing I got Rito's instead! Aaron Carver

Muffin760 about 2 months ago

Red Chili

Definitely our favorite Rito's! The people are always so nice and the food is amazing! Love that we get chips as a starter & their salsa's are the best! We also love their hours of operation. Don't ever close!

Damcdannald 16 days ago

Green Chili

Best green chili in town. This has been true for 40 years. So glad to have them in Surprise! Killer food!

Matilda 17 days ago

Green Chili

By far the most amazing Green Chili I have ever tasted. I have hooked all of my family on your amazaing food!

Rowil50 20 days ago

3 Way

how to three-way burrito very good will be coming back

Swappowplus 21 days ago

Chicken Taco

This is my very favorite local Mexican food restaurant. I am so glad that they have a new location near my house. Their service is always above and beyond and really relational and their food is amazing. I highly recommend the food especially the tacos, and enchiladas. I am sure that I will keep coming back again and again.

Asudevil1977 23 days ago

Crispy Shredded Beef

Rito's shredded beef tacos are AHHH-mazing! I'm from Chicago and I can't find tacos like this anywhere back home. Heck, I tried other places in AZ and Rito's are hands-down the best (sorry Mom!).

Davidpatz 27 days ago

Guacamole 4oz

I live in Denver and visit Phoenix multiple time each year and have to meet up with friends at Rito's with every visit. Rito's is hands down (10/10 Stars) the best Mexican food I have had north of the border - and I do a fair amount of traveling within the US and Mexico. The Guacamole is the best and award winning for good reason, and I have explored their menu and there is something for everyone! I highly recommend this place to everyone I meet even if they are thinking of visiting Phoenix.

Smithsandrakay 28 days ago

Red Chili

Been going to Rito's for 34 years my favorite dish is the Red burrito enchilada style with extra cheese. Occasionally I will add a side if rice and beans but the burrito hits the spot every time and they have nice customer service no bad experience. Five stars for me

Faith about 1 month ago

Cheese Enchilada

I call the Garfield location to see if they had a location close the recommendation the crown location nice & clean friendly staff food was awesome had the cheese Enchiladas platter with beans & rice awesome a 10 plus we be back again🏁

Cmock86 about 1 month ago

Bean

The bean and cheese burrito is everything you want it to be. Creamy cheesy smooth, so so tasty. I'm so happy to live near by. Thank you and please keep doing it!

Optimisticspirit about 1 month ago

Green Chili

I highly recommended Rito's green chile burro, enchilada style. Best flavor ever, but also great texture & appearance!!

Aluna760 about 1 month ago

3 Way

This was by far the best burrito I've had in forever. The beans mixed with red and green chili was the perfect trifecta of flavor. I added cheese and got it deep fried... (I highly suggest) don't miss out on thier chicken tacos.. best tacos ever...

Marissa about 1 month ago

Beef Enchilada

Wow! I've been wanting to try this place and I'm sure glad I did! I'm very picky about Mexican food and their chili con carne is the best I have had at a restaurant. Thank you for getting it right!!!

Donkeyklaw about 1 month ago

Green or Red Mix

I have been eating a Green burro mixed with beans for 29 years. I have lived in NYC for the last twenty years and make, at least, 2 trips a year back home to Phoenix for family and food. My first stop after landing at Sky Harbor is Rito's... every time. It is something I think about everyday and my sincere thanks for feeding me all these years!

Mrpakololo about 2 months ago

Carne Asada

Perfect! Love this place! Everything is on point! Carne asada is unbelievable!

Cynthiashobe about 2 months ago

Cheese Enchilada

It came with beans and rice... not sure which I liked better the enchilada or the beans and rice. All very flavorful and fresh.. not typically a fan of Mexican/Spanish rice but this was delicious, just the right amount of flavor and cooked perfectly. Beans were creamy and rich, could eat those with every meal. Order on enchiladas was supposed to be with green sauce but got the red sauce... let's just say it didn't disappoint!! And services was amazing, even though I insisted the red sauce was fine.. I was still given an enchilada with green sauce in a to go box for the inconvenience. Now that is customer service at it's finest!! Was a fluke that we ended up there, but glad it happened.. best lunch I've had in a long time, can't wait to go back!!

Sotod9731 about 2 months ago

Green or Red Mix

The best green chili nurritos in Az.

Patiq about 2 months ago

Green Chili

Green chile burro with green Sauce is the finnizzle



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December:
Coming soon

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA